SA Chefs Comittees

SA CHEFS COMMITTEES

Regional Committee Chairs

Want to know more about our Regional Committees?
Select the area of your choice and contact one of our Regional Committee Chairs.

Keen to become part of a Regional Committee?

If you feel you meet the relevant criteria and would like to join a regional committee, please email the respective regional chair for more information.

Limpopo:

Kelly Fowlds

Cell: 082 336 4894

kelly@limpopochefs.co.za

Gauteng:

Candice Adams

Cell: 074 114 8431

CAdams@capsicumcooking.co.za

North West:

Thea Prinsloo

Cell: 082 556 0779

thea@purplecarrot.co.za

Nelspruit:

To be confirmed

Kwazulu-Natal:

Oliver Reddy

Cell: 078 327 3480

oreddy@tsebo.com

Free State:

Deon Pastor

Cell: 074 667 1031

deonpastor@live.com

Western Cape:

Jocelyn Myers-Adams

Cell: 082 490 7873

chefjocelyn75@gmail.com

Knysna/George:

Francois Ferreira

Cell: 082 875 3077

francois@francoisferreira.com

COMMITTEES 2021

Education

Lesley Jacobs

Tel: 083 456 5623

Education@sachefs.co.za

 

Tommie Hurter

Tel: 071 603 3271

Education@sachefs.co.za

 

Culinary

Adrian Vigus-Brown

Tel: 072 398 6328

competitions@sachefs.co.za

 

Financial

Peter Robertson

Tel: 084 409 2012

finscoomm@sachefs.co.za

 

Communication

Pinky Maruping

Tel: 082 469 4193

Comms@sachefs.co.za

 

Tommie Hurter

Tel: 071 603 3271

Education@sachefs.co.za

 

Youth

Coo Pillay

Tel: 084 409 2012

youth@sachefs.co.za

 

Regional

Warren Frantz

Tel: 079 9861234

Regions@sachefs.co.za

 

Kabelo Segone

Tel: 072 735 6652

Regions@sachefs.co.za

 

Allister Esau

Tel: 084 555 0331

Regions@sachefs.co.za

 

Women in Culinary

Pinky Maruping

Tel: 082 469 4193

Comms@sachefs.co.za

 

Transformation

Kabelo Segone

Tel: 072 735 6652

Regions@sachefs.co.za

 

Entrepreneur

Kelvin Joel

Tel: 073 553 8275

Entrepreneur@sachefs.co.za

 

THANKS TO THE BEST

Our Patrons & Sponsors

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Contact Us

Give us a shout on email, phone or fill out the form with your details so that we can get back to you.

email: info@sachefs.co.za
phone: (011) 482 7250

× WhatsApp Us!